Our Team

We have a wonderful group of team leaders at each school and site in the District:

Megan Westphal, Middleton High School
Beth Ott & Lee Wilson, Clark Street Community School
Heidi O’Connor, Kromrey Middle School
Terri Mikkelson & Jamie Vandermause, Glacier Creek Middle School
Julie Krapf, Elm Lawn Elementary
Tara Franklin & Ginna Irwin, Sunset Ridge Elementary
Amanda Scheer & Jen Theisen, Northside Elementary
Holli Johnson, West Middleton Elementary
TBD, Sauk Trail Elementary
Diane Matzke, Park Elementary School
Tabatha Gundrum, District Administration Center
Amy Jungbluth, District Operations Center

We also have representatives on our team to represent support staff groups:
Ruth Issacs (Sunset Ridge) & Shameka Price (MHS), PSSP/Office Staff
, Custodial Staff
Ashley Thomas (KMS) & Stephany Chazaro (Sauk Trail), Food Services Staff
Jerri Hagenbucher & Lee Wilson, MHS & CSCS, ParaEducators
Stephany Chazaro (Sauk Trail), Transportation Staff

Additional District Wellness Committee members:
Jessi Hensen, Kromrey Middle School
Blanche Baker-Vlasak, District Administration Center
Kelly Kalscheur, Board of Education member
Rebecca Price, Middleton Park and Recreation
Michael Axon, Cross Plains Park and Recreation

Kalise Horst, Wellness Coordinator

Kalise’s role in the district wellness program is to assist in the planning, development, implementation and monitoring of wellness initiatives.  She helps in the coordination of opportunities for students and staff to increase their own personal wellness.  Kalise supports School Wellness Committees to help them meet their goals to increase the health of their schools and meet district policy.  Kalise helps with wellness communications for staff and families and making community connections to increase overall wellness in our district.  She also facilitates the District Wellness Committee.  Feel free to contact Kalise with questions or ideas at shorst@mcpasd.k12.wi.us